Konsultacje pracowników SWFiS w semestrze letnim w roku akad. 2020/21 – Microsotf Teams

mgr Janina Humiczewska janina.humiczewska@usz.edu.pl poniedz. 11.00-12.30 u1st3q3
mgr Elżbieta Baniak elzbieta.baniak@usz.edu.pl czwartek 12.00-13.30 no6scjb
mgr Katarzyna Walkowiak katarzyna.walkowiak@usz.edu.pl poniedz. 11.00-12.30 gujw0ap
mgr Agnieszka Woźniak agnieszka.wozniak@usz.edu.pl wtorek 10.00-11.30 srf8u72
mgr Janusz Blank janusz.blank@usz.edu. poniedz. 12.00-13.30 55lbr74
mgr Rafał Marzyński rafal.marzynski@usz.edu.pl wtorek 15.30-17.00 6i96sml
mgr Cezary Janiszyn cezary.janiszyn@usz.edu.pl wtorek 9.00-10.30 te2nm41
mgr Jerzy Taczała jerzy.taczala@usz.edu.pl poniedz. 9.00-10.30 y3nmh93
mgr Paweł Stężała pawel.stezala@usz.edu.pl poniedz. 11.oo-12.3o 641p7pm
mgr Ryszard Kowalczyk ryszard.kowalczyk@usz.edu.pl czwartek 14.00-15.30 nu8p33l
mgr Marcin Szewczyk marcin.szewczyk@usz.edu.pl czwartek 10.30-12.00 2v7nss2