Konsultacje pracowników SWFiS
w sem. zimowym w roku akad. 2019/20
ul. Wawrzyniaka 15, pokój 06

mgr Janina Humiczewska janina.humiczewska@usz.edu.pl poniedz.
środa
12.40-13.40
12.50-13.50
mgr Elżbieta Baniak elzbieta.baniak@usz.edu.pl poniedz.
środa
14.15-15.15
11.15-12.15
mgr Katarzyna Walkowiak katarzyna.walkowiak@usz.edu.pl wtorek|
środa
11.15-12.15
12.20-13.20
mgr Agnieszka Woźniak agnieszka.wozniak@usz.edu.pl środa
piątek
12.20-13.20
12.00-13.00
mgr Janusz Blank

janusz.blank@usz.edu.pl

tel. 723 687 730

poniedz.
wtorek
śr.,czwartek
piątek
13.30-14.30
8.30-9.30
13.30-14.30
10.00-11.00
mgr Rafał Marzyński rafal.marzynski@usz.edu.pl wtorek
środa
15.3o-16.3o
12.3o-13.3o
mgr Cezary Janiszyn cezary.janiszyn@usz.edu.pl wtorek
poniedz.
ul. Felczaka 3c, p. 104B

11.15-12.15

18.00-18.30

mgr Jerzy Taczała jerzy.taczala@usz.edu.pl wtorek
środa
11.oo-12.oo
9.45-10.45
mgr Paweł Stężała pawel.stezala@usz.edu.pl poniedz.
środa
11.3o-12.3o
14.oo-15.oo
mgr Ryszard Kowalczyk ryszard.kowalczyk@usz.edu.pl czwartek 10.oo-10.45
mgr Marcin Szewczyk

marcin.szewczyk@usz.edu.pl

ul. Felczaka 3c, p. 104B

wtorek 17.45-18.3o