Konsultacje pracowników SWFiS
w sem. letnim w roku akad. 2019/20
ul. Wawrzyniaka 15, pokój 06

mgr Janina Humiczewska janina.humiczewska@usz.edu.pl poniedz.
środa
14.15-15.15
15.45-16.45
mgr Elżbieta Baniak elzbieta.baniak@usz.edu.pl poniedz.
wtorek
14.15-15.15
9.45-10.45
mgr Katarzyna Walkowiak katarzyna.walkowiak@usz.edu.pl wtorek|
środa
9.45-10.45
12.45-13.45
mgr Agnieszka Woźniak agnieszka.wozniak@usz.edu.pl poniedz.
środa
14.15-15.15
12.45-13.45
mgr Janusz Blank

janusz.blank@usz.edu.pl

tel. 723 687 730

pon. wt.  śr.
czwartek
piątek
8.30-9.30
mgr Rafał Marzyński rafal.marzynski@usz.edu.pl wtorek
środa
15.45-16.45
14.oo-15.oo
mgr Cezary Janiszyn cezary.janiszyn@usz.edu.pl wtorek
czwartek
11.3o-12.3o
10.oo-11.oo
mgr Jerzy Taczała jerzy.taczala@usz.edu.pl poniedz.
środa
11.oo-12.oo
9.3o-10.30
mgr Paweł Stężała pawel.stezala@usz.edu.pl wtorek
czwartek
8.oo-9.oo
8.oo-9.oo
mgr Ryszard Kowalczyk ryszard.kowalczyk@usz.edu.pl czwartek 11.3o-12.15
mgr Marcin Szewczyk marcin.szewczyk@usz.edu.pl wtorek 12.oo-12.45