Konsultacje pracowników SWFiS
w sem. zimowym w roku akad. 2018/19
ul. Wawrzyniaka 15, pokój 06

mgr Janina Humiczewska janina.humiczewska@usz.edu.pl  środa  12.15-13.45
mgr Elżbieta Baniak elzbieta.baniak@usz.edu.pl  środa  12.45-14.15
mgr Katarzyna Walkowiak katarzyna.walkowiak@usz.edu.pl  środa  10.45-12.15
mgr Agnieszka Woźniak agnieszka.wozniak@usz.edu.pl  piątek  14.3o-16.oo
mgr Janusz Blank janusz.blank@usz.edu.pl poniedz
wtorek
środa
8.3o-10.oo
czwartek 11.30-13.oo
piątek 13.oo-14.oo
mgr Rafał Marzyński rafal.marzynski@usz.edu.pl wtorek  14.3o-16.oo
mgr Cezary Janiszyn cezary.janiszyn@usz.edu.pl  wtorek  9.3o-11.oo
mgr Jerzy Taczała jerzy.taczala@usz.edu.pl  czwartek  11.oo-12.3o
mgr Paweł Stężała pawel.stezala@usz.edu.pl  czwartek  8.oo-9.3o
mgr Ryszard Kowalczyk ryszard.kowalczyk@usz.edu.pl  poniedz. 12.3o-13.15
mgr Marcin Szewczyk marcin.szewczyk@usz.edu.pl  środa 19.3o-20.15